APPOINTMENT OF RECOUNT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

As the recount supervisor designated by the Texas Elections Code, I hereby appoint the revised list of recount committee members in accordance with Chapter 213 of the Texas Elections Code:

For the Recount of Votes Cast in Denton County

Brandy Grimes, Co-Chair
Stalyn Micou, Member
Robert Calderon, Member
Jim Morris, Member
Keith Groat, Member
Heather Zacny, Member
Brian Schorr, Member
Noel Quentin, Member
Thomas Peralta, Member
Judy Adams, Member
Melissa Veltman, Alternate
Annamarie Grelus, Alternate

For the Recount of Votes Cast in Collin County

Micki Meinecke, Co-Chair Vickie Renzenbrink, Member Delois Johnson, Member Clydene Moore, Member Helen Thomopoulus, Member Cathy Irish, Member Kathryn Aberle, Member Kelly Vanaman, Member Robert Vanaman, Member Liat Gruber, Member Brook Norris, Alternate

The date, location, and time of the recount remains unchanged and the Order to Hold Recount and Provide Access to Ballots, Equipment, or Other Materials may be found online at https://www.friscoisd.org/docs/default-source/board-notices/order-to-hold-recount.pdf?sfvrsn=29c9d4d0_3/.

Issued this the 19th day of May, 2022.

Renee Archambault, President

Frisco Independent School District Board of Trustees

Recount Supervisor & Recount Coordinator